Start using GanttPRO with a free account and upgrade it any time.START NOW
Does each client or person on a team have to sign up for GanttPRO?
Nope! Just create a Gantt chart and share it with your clients or colleagues. They will get invitations with their own usernames and passwords. They don't have to pay for GanttPRO in this case, but if they want to share their own projects with anyone else, they will have to upgrade to PRO.
What happens when I cancel my PRO account?
Once you cancel your PRO subscription, some of the functionality will be limited or unavailable. For example, the second project in a project tab and collaboration on projects will be disabled. Your data is kept secure! Gantt charts you’ve already created won’t be removed.
What is a pricing plan?
You can choose between our Free, PRO and Team PRO accounts. Go for our PRO account for 19$ a month and enjoy all the possibilities that our app can offer. If you collaborate on the projects together with a team - choose Team PRO plan (prices vary depending on the number of team members). All the members will get PRO accounts automatically in Team PRO plan.
Can I change my plan at any time?
Yes. You can upgrade, downgrade, or cancel your subscription at any time. All your projects will be saved and you will be able to continue working on them according to the type of subscription you have.
Do I have to sign up for a long-term contract?
No. You pay as you go, month to month. You can cancel at any time.
What types of payment methods are accepted?
You can pay for a subscription by credit card, PayPal, bank transfer and other local payment methods.
Have more questions? Contact us and we will help you!